Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Ramos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Ramos

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Zamora

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Janet Flores, for an amazing customer service. She was very detailed with my insurance policy and gave me the proper steps to get my insurance at a lower rate."

juan alvarez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Graet place there very helpful people"

Benjamin Zúñiga

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent services (Original) Excelente servicios"

Marcela Sierra

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest service in town! Highly recommend this agency. 👌"

Marcos Nieto

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided"

John Baptise

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience for a pizza delivery driver! Best in town. Carolina hooked me up and was super awesome, thanks guys!"

Kelsey Harness

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Ask for Jeanette!"

Sergio lopez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette is very professional and always super helpful!"

Joel Ramos

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Got my autos, renters, life, and health coverage started today. Highly recommend."

Chris Vaughn

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette went above and beyond giving me options and information about my insurance . She was nice and got me the best price around . Very informative , courteous, and I'm happy I went here. Now I know my stuff will be safe 🙏 thanks again."

Daisy Cardenas

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time getting my own insurance and the staff at this location were very helpful and outstandingly informative and friendly, made the process quick and clear 10/10! :)"

Juan Chavez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service Very Helpful! Come for you insurance needs here, Carolina & Janet are very helpful!"

Carlos Garcia

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. Very professional with their work I highly recommend Carolina from State Farm. She’s very nice she’ll give you information on everything."

Maria Ledesma

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from the agent and team"

MIGUEL ANGEL

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Girls are very helpful and professional."

Nancy Zarate

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Carolina is the best agent, she helps me with everything regarding my car and home insurance (Original) Carolina es la mejor agente me ayuda en todo con respecto a mi aseguranza de carro y casa"

arii navarro

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jose and his team are the best always happy greets me with a hello and a smile answers for my questions and they make you feel special when I receive by mail birthday and holiday cards thank you all"

Small Wonders

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Carolina in gathering information regarding life insurance, auto insurance, and apartment rental insurance. She was able to assist me and provide me the best quote and thus far I've enjoyed working with the staff and am satisfied with their customer service provided. I highly recommend."

Yuli ramos

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carolina is the best! She's always so helpful with anything I need and goes the extra mile to make I am taken care of!"

Miguel Lopez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"the staff provides great customer service and they are very helpful I definitely recommend this insurance company"

Jorge Ayala

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been getting nothing but good service every time I need something with my policy or any questions that I had, Carolina and Liz have been a great help with my questions all the time amazing service and Professionalism."

Maria Acosta

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with the crew, Liz always answers all our questions and responds to us as needed."

Michaela Griego

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with so many insurance companies before and i can honestly say this one has always treated me like family. If I’ve ever had any issue that couldnt be solved the first time around my agent Carolina has always taken it upon herself to fix any issues, makes sure im always taken care of and happy with the outcome"

Fernando Aguayo

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"got the best service from monica. really apprecote their service."

Jaspreet Kaur

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always on top of their things. Just call or text Monica Vela. She is always there when needed. Always professional. Everyone in there is very friendly. Smiles are on their faces no matter what time you go in. I just went in 5 minutes before closing, still got the service that would be provided during the day time. Highly recommended. Thanks you guys so much for helping out with my auto and rental insurance."